Location & Contact

The Village Chapel – adjacent to The Village Green

10 Azalea Road, Pinehurst, NC 28374

P. 910 – 295 – 6003

F. 910 – 295 – 3729

E. info@tvcpinehurst.com

Office Hours: Mon – Fri  8AM – 4PM

Our Staff

The Rev. Dr. John Jacobs

Senior Pastor

johnj@tvcpinehurst.com

The Rev. Dr. Ashley Smith

Associate Pastor

ashley@tvcpinehurst.com

Stephen Gourley

Director of Music

stephen@tvcpinehurst.com

LuAnn Kinney 

Office Administratior

luann@tvcpinehurst.com

Susan Benefield

Manager of Finance

susan@tvcpinehurst.com

Heather Dunn

Staff Associate

heather@tvcpinehurst.com

Jacob King

Building and Grounds Manager

Kaitlin Facer

Kasey Stepnoski

Nursery Attendants

Board of Trustees

The members of The Village Chapel delegate the responsibility for all spiritual and religious activities to the pastors, and the responsibility for daily fiscal and operational duties including all employment arrangements to the Board of Trustees.

Jim Voelkel

Chairman

voelkelje@embarqmail.com

Polk Dillon

Vice Chairman

polkd@embarqmail.com

Ellene Busby

Treasurer

qebusby@gmail.com

Guy Veni

Corporate Secretary

gveni@nc.rr.com

Kay Beran

beran@bhhsprg.com

Jeff Holm

jholm141@gmail.com

Jane Lewis

janelewis@nc.rr.com

Jim Obi

fairway97@aol.com

Dee Park

deeandbro@nc.rr.com

Ann Whitley

qbwhitley@nc.rr.com

The Care Cottage

55 Community Road, Pinehurst, NC 28374

P. 910-295-8026

Virtual Tour

Tour the grounds or step inside the Sanctuary and Administration Building. Simply point and click your way through the virtual tour. Here you can create the content that will be used within the module.

The Village Chapel Pinehurst

Would you like to know more?

Connect With The Village Chapel Now